Contact information


Appointments and non-urgent transportation
all year around from 7am – 8pm

Order Centre: +358 10 321 1150
ensihoito@ema.fi
Billing: laskut@ema.fi


Organization

Ville Lehtonen
CEO


p. +358 40 759 7084
ville.lehtonen@medivida.fi
Ville Peisa
Branch Manager


p. +358 40 736 3974
ville.peisa@ema.fi
Kimmo Jäppinen
Operative Manager


p. +358 40 706 2550
kimmo.jappinen@ema.fi
Tuomas Hiltunen
Medical Director


p. +358 45 634 18 41
tuomas.hiltunen@ema.fi
Petteri Halonen
CFO


p. +358 50 512 0784
petteri.halonen@medivida.fi
Sari Tikka
Supervisor

(Espoo, Vantaa)

p. +358 50 590 2670
sari.tikka@ema.fi
Jenni Häyrynen
Supervisor

(Espoo, Helsinki)

p. +358 50 520 8993
jenni.hayrynen@ema.fi
Minna Salonen
Supervisor

(Pirkanmaa)

p. +358 50 520 8993
minna.salonen@ema.fi

Travel emergency contact information