Yhteystiedot


Aikatilaukset ja kiireettömät sairaankuljetukset vuoden
jokaisena päivänä klo 7-20

Tilauskeskus: +358 10 321 1150
ensihoito@ema.fi
Laskutus: laskut@ema.fi


Organisaatio

Ville Lehtonen
Toimitusjohtaja


p. +358 40 759 7084
ville.lehtonen@medivida.fi
Ville Peisa
Toimialajohtaja


p. +358 40 736 3974
ville.peisa@ema.fi
Kimmo Jäppinen
Operatiivinen päällikkö


p. +358 40 706 2550
kimmo.jappinen@ema.fi
Tuomas Hiltunen
Lääketieteellinen johtaja


p. +358 45 634 18 41
tuomas.hiltunen@ema.fi
Petteri Halonen
Talousjohtaja


p. +358 50 512 0784
petteri.halonen@medivida.fi
Sari Tikka
Ensihoidon esihenkilö

(Espoo, Vantaa)

p. +358 50 590 2670
sari.tikka@ema.fi
Jenni Häyrynen
Ensihoidon esihenkilö

(Espoo, Helsinki)

p. +358 50 520 8993
jenni.hayrynen@ema.fi
Minna Salonen
Ensihoidon esihenkilö

(Pirkanmaa)

p. +358 50 520 8993
minna.salonen@ema.fi

Matkahädän yhteystiedot